Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2003 New England Revolution Schedule/Results

DATE OPPONENT TIME(EST) STATION/Results
Sun. April 13 at Chicago 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat. April 19 Columbus 4:00 p.m. ET ESPN2
Sat. April 26 at Dallas 8:30 p.m. ET
Sat. May 3 San Jose 4:00 p.m. ET ESPN2
Sat. May 10 Los Angeles 4:00 p.m. ET ESPN2
Wed. May 14 at Kansas City 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat. May 17 Chicago 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat. May 24 at Columbus 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat. May 31 Kansas City 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun. June 8 Dallas 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat. June 14 at Colorado 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat. June 21 at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat. June 28 Colorado 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri. July 4 at Los Angeles 10:00 p.m. ET
Sat. July 12 MetroStars 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat. July 12 FC Gold Cup (first round)
Tue. July 15 FC Gold Cup (first round/DH)
Thu. July 17 FC Gold Cup (first round/DH)
Sat. July 19 FC Gold Cup (Q-final)
Sat. July 19 at Chicago 8:30 p.m. ET
Wed. July 23 at Columbus 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun. July 27 Barcelona vs. Juventus
Wed. July 30 D.C. United 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat. August 9 at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat. August 16 San Jose 4:00 p.m. ET ESPN2
Sat. August 23 at Los Angeles 6:00 p.m. ET ESPN2
Sat. August 30 Chicago 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat. Sept. 6 at San Jose 10:00 p.m. ET
Sat. Sept. 13 at MetroStars 7:30 p.m. ET
Thu. Sept. 18 Colorado 7:30 p.m. ET ESPN2
Sat. Sept. 27 Columbus 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat. October 4 at Dallas 8:30 p.m. ET
Sun. October 12 D.C. United 4:00 p.m. ET ESPN2
Sat. October 18 at MetroStars 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat. October 25 MetroStars 4:00 p.m. ET

Schedule is tentative and subject to change. Local broadcasts are to be announced.