Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2003-2004 BC Basketball Schedule ( bceagles.com)

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Mon 11/10/2003 Inland's Finest (exhibition) Chestnut Hill, Mass.   W, 101-64
Box Score
Sun 11/16/2003 HP-Minnesota Panthers (exhibition) Chestnut Hill, Mass.   W, 82-64
Recap
Sat 11/22/2003 Appalachian St St. Thomas, Virgin Islands   W, 92-67
Box Score
Sun 11/23/2003 Monmouth N.J. St. Thomas, Virgin Islands   W, 60-50
Box Score
Mon 11/24/2003 Wichita State St. Thomas, Virgin Islands   W, 84-81
Box Score
Sat 11/29/2003 Boston University Chestnut Hill, Mass.   W, 67-44
Box Score
Tue 12/02/2003 Holy Cross Chestnut Hill, Mass.   W, 64-51
Box Score
Sat 12/06/2003 Massachusetts Chestnut Hill, Mass.  NESN W, 76-75 (OT)
Box Score
Tue 12/09/2003 St. Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa.   L, 67-57
Box Score
Sun 12/14/2003 Sacred Heart Chestnut Hill, Mass.   2:00 PM
Sat 12/20/2003 Kent State Chestnut Hill, Mass.   2:00 PM
Tue 12/23/2003 Stony Brook Chestnut Hill, Mass.   3:00 PM
Tue 12/30/2003 Clemson Clemson, S.C.  FS South 7:00 PM
Sat 01/03/2004 St. Bonaventure Chestnut Hill, Mass.   2:00 PM
Tue 01/06/2004 Georgetown* Washington, D.C.   7:30 PM
Sat 01/10/2004 Syracuse* Syracuse, N.Y.  NESN 2:00 P.M.
Wed 01/14/2004 Villanova* Chestnut Hill, Mass.   7:30 P.M.
Sat 01/17/2004 Seton Hall* Chestnut Hill, Mass.  NESN 2:00 P.M.
Tue 01/20/2004 North Carolina State Chestnut Hill, Mass. ESPN2 6:00 PM
Sat 01/24/2004 West Virginia* Morgantown, W.Va.  NESN 4:00 P.M.
Wed 01/28/2004 Pittsburgh* Pittsburgh, Pa.   7:00 P.M.
Sat 01/31/2004 Connecticut* Chestnut Hill, Mass.  ESPNFC 4:00 P.M.
Wed 02/04/2004 Notre Dame* Chestnut Hill, Mass.  NESN 7:30 P.M.
Sun 02/08/2004 St John's* New York, N.Y. (MSG)  ESPNFC 12:00 P.M.
Wed 02/11/2004 Miami* Miami, Fla.  NESN 7:30 P.M.
Sat 02/14/2004 Providence* Chestnut Hill, Mass.  Cox 3 2:00 P.M.
Mon 02/16/2004 Seton Hall* East Rutherford, N.J.  NESN 8:00 P.M.
Sun 02/22/2004 Rutgers* Chestnut Hill, Mass.  NESN 12:00 P.M.
Wed 02/25/2004 Virginia Tech* Chestnut Hill, Mass.   7:30 P.M.
Wed 03/03/2004 St John's* Chestnut Hill, Mass.  NESN 7:30 P.M.
Sat 03/06/2004 Providence* Providence, R.I.  ESPNFC 12:00 P.M.